Parish Clergy

The Reverend Donna Mercer, Rector
The Reverend Gerald Taylor, Deacon

The Rev'd Eugene Castella, Priest, Hon. Emeritus
The Venerable Owen Coffin, Hon. Emeritus
The Venerable Neil Kellett, Hon. Emeritus

Parish Staff

Mrs. Linda Guest,  Administrative Assistant
Cyril Coombs, Sexton

How to Contact Us

Mailing Address:
St. Mary The Virgin, 1 Cornwall Crescent, St. John's, NL, A1E 1Z4

Phone:        (709) 579-0039      Fax: (709) 579-1453
After hours: (709) 745-8602


Map Locations: Map to St. Mary's Church

Map to St. Peter's Church